Skillsoft Blog

Start Submitting for 2015 Skillsoft Innovation Awards!

With registration for 2015 Global Skillsoft Perspectives now open, corporate learning and development professionals can start submitting nominations for Skillsoft’s annual Innovation Awards.

Each year, Skillsoft recognizes the innovative ideas, powerful programs and inspiring leaders among us who are helping to transform the corporate learning landscape. Specifically, we recognize those who help enable effective learning cultures by leveraging Skillsoft products and services.

Our award categories are designed to recognize organizations of all sizes and industries, covering several subject areas of learning. Like last year, we will be presenting awards in ten categories:

  • Effective Elearning in Small and Medium Enterprises (SMEs)
  • Learning Champion of the Year
  • Program of the Year
  • Best IT Training
  • Empowering Continuous Learning in the Enterprise
  • Impacting Learning in Higher Education and the Public Sector
  • Inspiring Leadership Development
  • Innovative Collaboration in Learning
  • Enhancing Learning with Services
  • Outstanding Compliance and Ethics

Get recognition for your hard work and successful programs.

Don’t let your inspirational programs go unnoticed. Submit your work for review by our panel of industry experts. All nominations are due on February 20, 2015.

For more information on the award categories and submitting a nomination, please click here.

2015 Global Skillsoft Perspectives will take place May 18-21, 2015 at Rosen Shingle Creek in Orlando, Fla. To register for Perspectives visit:

Melynda Hilliard is the Events Manager at Skillsoft. Follow her on Twitter at @Melynda_H.


Post a comment

Comments are moderated, and will not appear until the author has approved them.

(URLs automatically linked.)

Your Information

(Name and email address are required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)