Webinar

How to stay ahead of the majority and avoid the IT skills gap

Tuesday, July 26, 2022 | 11:00 a.m. AEST / 1:00 p.m. NZST / 9:00 a.m. SGT

The pressure to innovate and drive digital transformation has widened the IT skills gap. A shortage of cybersecurity and cloud computing skills — compounded by COVID and closed borders — leads the way. Because many organizations don’t have the technical skills required to drive business-leading transformation, employees are being asked to take on multiple roles.

Join this webinar as Skillsoft’s Customer Market Leader for Technology and Development, Michael Yoo explores:

  • The cost of skills gaps to organizations
  • Best practices from around the in dealing with the IT skills gap
  • Learnings and insights from the Skillsoft Global Knowledge IT Skills and Salary report, based on 9,300 responses from IT professionals around the world

Michael Yoo

Customer Market Leader for Skillsoft’s Technology and Developer Portfolio

Return to Resources