Webinar

The 7 toughest areas of tech to hire for and how to overcome the tech skills shortage

Thursday, April 18, 2024 at 10:00am SGT/12:00pm AEST/2:00pm NZST


Over past few decades, technology has evolved at an astronomical rate, bringing new roles and responsibilities in tech landscape.

Now, IT decision-making are experiencing a series of challenges when it comes to preparing their teams for the new responsibilities and expectations that come with hiring qualified employees.

Join Skillsoft's technical expert, Ben Stone, as he delves into this topic covering:

  • Findings from Skillsoft's most recent IT Skills and Salary Survey.
  • An exploration of the toughest areas of tech to hire for.
  • Strategies for upskilling your existing team to fill the skills gaps in your current organisation.

Event Date: 18th Apr 2024

Event Time: 10:00am SGT/12:00pm AEST/2:00pm NZST

Event Duration: 1 Hour

SPEAKERS