Webinar

PRACTICING POWER SKILLS WITH SKILLSOFT CAISY™

THURSDAY, JUNE 6, 2024 at 11:00 AM SGT / 1:00 PM AEST / 3:00 PM NZST

 

Power skills like effective communication, relationship-building, and creativity are increasingly valued by employers across industries. They have been shown to increase productivity, employee longevity, and innovation – just to name some of the benefits. But are power skills innate, or can they be taught?
 

Join Skillsoft in speaking with Rinnai America Corporation about how they are using Skillsoft CAISY™, Skillsoft’s innovative GenAI-based tool for developing crucial business and leadership skills through simulated conversations. From handling requests for a pay raise to dealing with an irate customer, practice is essential for improvement. And with more than 60 scenarios available, Skillsoft CAISY can provide your employees with impactful opportunities to apply and refine their power skills.

As part of this webinar, you will see a short demonstration on how to incorporate Skillsoft CAISY into your learning and development program, then hear how your peers are currently using the feature to make an impact. Questions are welcome!

 

Event Date: Thursday, June 6, 2024

Event Time: 11:00 AM SGT / 1:00 PM AEST / 3:00 PM NZST

Event Duration: 1 Hour

SPEAKERS