What Is Your What?: Discover The One Amazing Thing You Were Born To Do

  • 7h 39m 3s
  • Steve Olsher
  • Gildan Media
  • 2014

Are you ready to discover your WHAT - that is, the one amazing thing you were born to do? Would you like to powerfully impact both those who share this lifetime with you and those of lifetimes to come? In What Is Your WHAT? author Steve Olsher reveals his proven process that has helped thousands answer YES to these life-changing questions and cultivate a life of purpose, conviction, and contribution by identifying and creating a plan of action for bringing the one thing they were born to do to fruition. It is a timely, step-by-step guide that will guide you towards making both a fortune and a difference sharing your unique gift with the world. Features inspiring stories of trial, tribulation, and triumph, as well as examples of 17 public figures, such as Guy Kawasaki, Chris Brogan, and Jack Canfield who have made the critical shift from pursuing commodity-driven opportunities to honoring their singular blueprint. Author Steve Olsher is a 25+ year entrepreneur, creator/founder of The Reinvention Workshop, and award-winning author of Internet Prophets: The World’s Leading Experts Reveal How to Profit Online. Steve's singular approach to realizing permanent, positive change blends proprietary methods with ancient wisdom and revolutionary lessons from modern thought leaders. Leverage this proven system to discover your WHAT and realize ultimate achievement in business and life.

In this Audiobook

  • Chapter 1 - Introducing the Four Stages of Learning
  • Chapter 2 - The Vortex of Vulnerability
  • Chapter 3 - The Vortex of Invincibility
  • Chapter 4 - The Next Stages of Learning
  • Chapter 5 - The Pinnacle
  • Chapter 6 - The Seven Life-Altering Principles (The S.L.A.P.)
  • Chapter 7 - Life-Altering Principle #1—YāNo
  • Chapter 8 - Life-Altering Principle #2—Reclaim the Canyon
  • Chapter 9 - Life-Altering Principle #3—The Sufficiency Theory
  • Chapter 10 - Life-Altering Principle #4—Retrain Your Brain
  • Chapter 11 - Life-Altering Principle #5—The Altar of Jack's Cathedral
  • Chapter 12 - Life-Altering Principle #6—The Not-So-Golden Rule
  • Chapter 13 - Life-Altering Principle #7—The Slow Death of Not Being the Star
  • Chapter 14 - What is Your WHAT?—An Introduction
  • Chapter 15 - Identifying Your WHAT—Step One
  • Chapter 16 - Identifying Your WHAT—Steps Two and Three
  • Chapter 17 - You've Found Your WHAT…Now What?!
  • Chapter 18 - Forge Your Path, Create Your Legacy