CCSP Bootcamp

Likes 11 Likes 11
(ISC)² established the Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) credential to offer a way for cloud security professionals to display mastery of the necessary knowledge, skills, and abilities in cloud security design, implementation, architecture, operations, controls, and compliance with regulatory frameworks. This professional competency is compared to a globally recognized CCSP Common Body of Knowledge (CBK) to ensure relevancy across all disciplines in the field of cloud security. Successful candidates will be competent in the following 6 domains: Cloud Concepts, Architecture and Design (17%)Cloud Data Security (19%)Cloud Platform & Infrastructure Security (17%)Cloud Application Security (17%)Cloud Security Operations (17%)Legal, Risk and Compliance (13%) CCSP exam candidates must have a minimum of 5 years cumulative paid work experience in information technology, of which 3 years must be in information security and 1 year in 1 or more of the 6 domains of the CCSP CBK. Earning CSA’s CCSK certificate can be substituted for 1 year of experience in 1 or more of the 6 domains of the CCSP CBK. Earning (ISC)²’s CISSP credential can be substituted for the entire CCSP experience requirement. This course is a live highly accelerated 3-day, 4 hour per day exam cram to help candidates who are within a few weeks of taking the exam to gain a high degree of confidence that they will be successful on their first attempt.


Skillsoft is providing you the opportunity to earn a digital badge upon successful completion on some of our courses, which can be shared on any social network or business platform.

Digital badges are yours to keep, forever.


Likes 120 Likes 120  
Likes 103 Likes 103